Groups

National Members of the European Carbon Association

The following national carbon societies form the basis of the European Carbon Association. Click on a societies logo to visit their homepage. The European Carbon Association is not responsible for the content of these sites.


The British Carbon Group

Chair: Geoff Fowler

e-mail: g.fowler@imperial.ac.uk

Vice-Chair: Chris Ewels

e-mail: ewels@yahoo.com

Secretary: Peter C. Minshall

e-mail: peter.c.minshall@magnoxsites.com

Treasurer: Izabela Jurewicz

e-mail: izabela.jurewicz@surrey.ac.uk


Polish Carbon Society

Chair: Aneta Frączek-Szczypta

e-mail: afraczek@agh.edu.pl

Vice-Chair: Jacek Ogórek

e-mail: jacek.ogorek@tokaicobex.com

Vice-Chair: Mirosława Pawlyta

e-mail: miroslawa.pawlyta@polsl.pl

Vice-Chair: Paweł Szroeder

e-mail: pawelsz@ukw.edu.pl

Secretary: Mateusz Kempiński

e-mail: matt@amu.edu.pl

Treasurer: Beata Plewa

e-mail: beata.plewa@tokaicobex.com


Société Francophone d’Etude des Carbones

Chair: Nathalie Job

e-mail: nathalie.job@uliege.be

Vice-Chair: Michael Cataldi

e-mail: michel.cataldi@ariane.group

Secretary: Alain Penicaud

e-mail: alain.penicaud@crpp.cnrs.fr

Treasurer: Laurent Duclaux

e-mail: laurent.duclaux@univ-smb.fr


ArbeitskreisKohlenstoff (AKK)

Chair: Arndt Peter Schinkel

e-mail: arndt.schinkel@icloud.com

Vice-Chair:

e-mail: 

Secretary:

e-mail: 

Treasurer:

e-mail: 


Grupo Español del Carbón

Chair: Maria Jesus Lazaro Elorri

e-mail: mlazaro@carbon.icb.csic.es

Vice-Chair: Francisco Carrasco Marín

e-mail: 

Secretary: Fabián Suárez García

e-mail: 

Treasurer: Isabel Suelves Laiglesia

e-mail: 


Grupo do Carbono

Chair: Arthur Manuel Soares da Silva

e-mail: artur.silva@ua.pt

Vice-Chair: Joaquim Luís Bernardes Martins de Faria

e-mail: jlfaria@fe.up.pt

Secretary: Adelino Leitao de Moura Galvao

e-mail: adelino@ist.utl.pt

Treasurer: Ana Maria de Matos Charas

e-mail: ana.charas@lx.it.pt


Association „CARBON” in Ukraine (ACU)

Chair: Mykola Kartel

e-mail: ascarbon@ukr.net

Vice-Chair: Dmytro Schur

e-mail: 

Secretary: Gennadiy Prikhod’ko

e-mail: 

Treasurer:

e-mail: 

Możliwość komentowania została wyłączona.


  • 1998-2022 The European Carbon Association