Groups

National Members of the European Carbon Association

The following national carbon societies form the basis of the European Carbon Association. Click on a societies logo to visit their homepage. The European Carbon Association is not responsible for the content of these sites.


The British Carbon Group

Chair: Geoff Fowler
e-mail: g.fowler@imperial.ac.uk

Vice-Chair: Chris Ewels
e-mail: ewels@yahoo.com

Secretary: Peter C. Minshall
e-mail: peter.c.minshall@magnoxsites.com

Treasurer: Izabela Jurewicz
e-mail: izabela.jurewicz@surrey.ac.uk


Polish Carbon Society

Chair: Aneta Frączek-Szczypta
e-mail: afraczek@agh.edu.pl

Vice-Chair: Jacek Ogórek
e-mail: jacek.ogorek@tokaicobex.com

Vice-Chair: Mirosława Pawlyta
e-mail: miroslawa.pawlyta@polsl.pl

Vice-Chair: Paweł Szroeder
e-mail: pawelsz@ukw.edu.pl

Secretary: Mateusz Kempiński
e-mail: matt@amu.edu.pl

Treasurer: Beata Plewa
e-mail: beata.plewa@tokaicobex.com


Société Francophone d’Etude des Carbones

Chair: Nathalie Job
e-mail: nathalie.job@uliege.be

Vice-Chair: Michael Cataldi
e-mail: michel.cataldi@ariane.group

Secretary: Alain Penicaud
e-mail: alain.penicaud@crpp.cnrs.fr

Treasurer: Laurent Duclaux
e-mail: laurent.duclaux@univ-smb.fr


ArbeitskreisKohlenstoff (AKK)

Chair: Arndt Peter Schinkel
e-mail: arndt.schinkel@icloud.com

Vice-Chair: Bastian J.M. Etzold
e-mail: bastian.etzold@tu-darmstadt.de


Grupo Español del Carbón

Chair: Maria Jesus Lazaro Elorri
e-mail: mlazaro@carbon.icb.csic.es

Vice-Chair: Francisco Carrasco Marín
e-mail: 

Secretary: Fabián Suárez García
e-mail: 

Treasurer: Isabel Suelves Laiglesia
e-mail: 


Grupo do Carbono

President: Manuel Fernando Ribeiro Pereira
e-mail: fpereira@fe.up.pt

Past President (Interim): Anabela Tavares Aguiar Valente
e-mail: atav@ua.pt

Future President: Ana Paula Baptista de Carvalho
e-mail: ana.carvalho@fc.ul.pt


Association „CARBON” in Ukraine (ACU)

Chair: Mykola Kartel
e-mail: ascarbon@ukr.net

Możliwość komentowania została wyłączona.


  • 1998-2022 The European Carbon Association