Member Organisations

The European Carbon Association exists to promote carbon research, development, applications and awareness across Europe. It is an umbrella organisation encompassing national groups from many European countries. One of its primary remits is the organisation of the annual Carbon conference series, held once every three years in Europe.

The ECA was established in July 1998.

The British Carbon Group

Polish Carbon Society

Société Francophone d’Etude des Carbones

ArbeitskreisKohlenstoff (AKK)

Grupo Español del Carbón

Grupo do Carbono

Association „CARBON” in Ukraine (ACU)

Możliwość komentowania została wyłączona.

  • 1998-2023 The European Carbon Association